In many countries, school have severe problem with student behaviour. what do you think are the causes and what solution can u suggest.

It is universally acknowledged that "school sets the foundation of successful carrer of student". Presently, distinct problems are faced by school related to student way of treating like abusing others in the school, indiscipline, making noise which id problem for their parents as well as teachers. Here, i would like to throw light on causes and remedies of worrying concern.

There are numerous resons behind student rude behaviour. First and foremost, working parents do not have sufficient time to spend with their children which leads to deprivation of moral ethics. As a result, they show the ill mannered behaviour. Moreover, the enormous pressure of increasingly study work, competitiveness to excel in academics is leading children to depression and anxiety. Thus, children are becoming owner of abrasive behaviour. What is more, spending too much time using computers games, cell phone, social sites do not allow children to play outdoor games as well as meet friends to evolve basic skills by being socialized. Hence, it makes the children introvert.

The depiction of violence scenes such as dangerous stunts, stealing and so on encourages the adolscence to imitate that stunt as well as stealing. As a result, children are suffered from various problems such as broken leg and sometime they lost their life. What is more, sometimes the friendly behaviour of teacher and indiscipline in school campus can also be responsible for bad impact of juvenile behaviour.

Numerous remedial measures can be taken to overcome bad behaviour of student.Firstly, spending quality time and offering proper guidance by parents to offsprings about moral values as well as their discipline can be useful to become a succesful person. Moreover, it is necessary to curtail vast study syllabus and establish comfortable study schedule to keep children away from stress. What is more, regular parents teacher meetings should be organizied in school for proper feedback of children development. In addition, parents should share the ideas with children related to study to develop noble character.

In the nutshell, "students are the nation builders". It is joint responsibilityof parents as well as teachers to solve this problem.