Some people believe that children nowadays

have too much freedom. Other believe that

children are protected too much by their

parents. Which of these statements do you

agree with? Use specific reasons and

examples to support your decision.

It is universally acknowledged that " childern are the future of tomorrow".Presently, some proportions of people firmly assert that children are excessively more freedom rather than past. By contrast, others believe that childrens are more protected. Here, i would like to accord with former statement.

To commence with, there are multifarious points to shore up my view. First and foremost, I strongly think that parents presently tend to let their children study or research subjects freely what they are interested in. This do not mean that they don’t care about how studying of their offsprings is. The reason behind this is that parents encourage kids to discover their own abilities. It is obvious that it helps them understand themselves much more as well as know what they can do successfully in the future. Take me as an example, my mother supported me to study hard medical science which I like. Consequently, I got a good collage after graduating from my school because this subject greatly assisted me to did my study properly.

The second reason I really think that children is now much free is that their parents give them more financial autonomy. The fact is that parents monthly provide their little kids with some money which helps them pay their daily needs in a month. With limitation of money, children have to how to manage their fund, and logically purchase if they do not want to be early bankrupt because parents would not add money to them or do something to rescue them from financial troubles until a month ends. It is clear that it is very good for children to learn about living independent away from protect of their parents when they grow up. There is no doubt that juveniles recently gain more financial independence.

In conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I am absolutely convinced that in the most cases, children nowadays become much free. This is because parents allow their little kids not only to independently select subjects, but also to manage annual budget of their children which they subside.