in many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour

While we live in the age of developing education`s quality, still teachers and school managers report about unruly and poor behaviour of students one another and even against their teacher. It is undeniable that this issue is getting to be more serious day by day, As roots of this issue where from such treatment of children arise, some reasons are very visible.

Undoubtedly family is a role pattern to us which can be fixed in our minds from early age and lead us how to behave in the future. As to it, the main reason associates with that, in globalization and suffering from financial crisis world, family leaders-mother and father, spend most of their time at work and it is causes to add less time which must be given to their children in their time management. Further these issues generate new problem, a clear sample is breeding up in sissy way. Parents easily resent to buy and to do what their children want from them even when they see few tears in their eyes. So step by step children adapt to act in this way.

In comparison with past movies and cartoons, modern ones are not children-oriented as professional sociologists and psychologists emphasize these facts in their speech. So If in the old children films and cartoon propagated humanity and peace, current ones are based on fighting, violation and so on. So it can influence children mind because their brain are not formed at all.

To combat with this crucial issue, i consider parents should recognize their children bad behaviour and try to pay attention to them as much as possible and endeavour to be informed by school representatives once per week, simultaneously to emerge their forces with school representatives. In vacations social camps can be unforgettable and educative gift for their children.

All in all, by taking into account that recognizing the problems which have already arisen is first step to solve it and instead of negligence replace it with spending time and love can be effective on the way to grow responsible and good students.