Many students have to live with roommates while going to school or university. What are some of the important qualities of a good roommate? Use specific reasons and examples to explain why these qualities are important.

Roommates is a friend who is accompany us when we sleep and talk in room. It also gives a few something significant potentials as entertainment, helping other persons and building a good habit.

First of all, entertainment something, which is an important, is making happiness. It can come in form like a thing and person. For example, Mary Jason had a friend when she was studying English in Pare, province east java. She used to go to everywhere together. Also, when times eating came, they opened their foods and eating jointly. Deeply, roommates is an important, and he/she is always beside us.

In additional, occasionally, when we have a friend, we ever did do intentional something. Have you ever heard why it could happen?. Therefore, we need roommates. For an illustration, I ever got problem with one of boys who is my friend when I was school. It is clearly that my roommates gave some advices to finish my problem, and he is person who has sincerely. Indeed, flat mate is relative that is second after family in our home.

Furthermore, roommates help us to build a good habit. When we are ever making a racket, they always remember us. For instance, john smith is one of kids who is always creating noise in their boarding house in German. But he has a friend, we can call him Albert. He teaches him to make a proficient custom, creating patient and commend other persons. Thus, colleague is useful for us to become person who is better than before.

Ultimately, I believe when we have roommates, they will help us to finish our problem, entertainment and helping us to become a good person.