Modern life style mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they don’t get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

Modern life style is the way from human attitude everyday that follow as development age. Where human community just concern how to get much money. Because they thought time is money and if they waste time it means they will loss much money. With money they can buy anything. They thought if they have everything, their social status in society will grow up and make other people can respect them.

At this time, everybody in the world competes to get much money. They don’t care if their will waste time only to get much money, especially the parents that have a children. It will make their children could not get affection and attention from their parents. The parents only think how to get much money and according them with money, they will be able to make their children happy. They are wrong, maybe with money we will be able to buy things but we can’t buy happiness. Happiness can only give with the affection and attention.

Different with the past time, where the parents particular to gave affection and attention to their children. Because they think, if they don’t gave affection and attention to their children maybe later after their children to be mature it will make their children attitude's will not be good. So that, they should give their children much time to gave affection and attention. Although only playing with their children. Because, the old man in the past thought that money can be found but the most important things is giving happiness to their children. Different with the parents at this time, they don’t think like that. That they think is money. How to get much money without thinking their children. They thought if they can get much money it will make their children happy by giving games. They don’t think if they always do like that, it makes their children can’t get affection and attention and will make their children attitude not to be better. They parents only thought with money they can buy anything include happiness, yet that is wrong.

In this case, i don’t think so. Because if the parents don’t gave their children affection and attention at the childhood, it makes the future and attitude their children not to be better. Because that the children needs is affection and attention from their parents. The children don’t need money. They need much time with their parents and it will make the children happy.