Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past.

Do you agree or disagree?

Children nowadays are lacking of being cared by their parents due to the modern lifestyles.In addition, more and more children’s attention has been decreasing than they got in the past.In my opinion, it is true that children in these days have insufficiency of being cared.

Modern lifestyles are reduce many families’s time for their children.Firstly, it is due to the fact that people nowadays,especially adult people,are more busier than before.24 hours per day might not enough for some people, they have to go to work,do housework,..etc.Secondly, new technologies which make them be more lazier.Living in modern lifestyles,which is the cause for living in an healthy lifestyle.For example, Iphone,Ipad are extremely popular in over the world, every family might have at least one Ipad or Iphone.In fact,parents allow their children to play games instead of playing with them directly.As a result, their parents do not have enough time for their children and many children might have to live in alone.

To solve this problem, parents should have more time for their daughters,son initially.They should go to play and enjoy with them instead of living for themselves or trying to earn a lot of money.

To sum up, children who live with their parents in modern lifestyle are more and more suffered by the igonrance of their mom and dad.Both mothers and fathers should have more time to look after them.