More and more woman go out to work is it the government responsibility to subside size them and provide free staff and facilities to care about their children? To what extend do you agree or disagree to this idea?

In Indonesian every place has women who go out to work. The reason why he woman work in abroad because in abroad is good salary and people think if go to abroad for work can success and guarantee in the future. We know in abroad better salary than salary in Indonesian. If woman goes to out in abroad can has experience what about job, some person, big boss and anything.

Some people disagree about the statement because some people think firstly, if the government responsibility to them make person to be spoil person, if the person is spoil person make them so lazy for job and they aren’t seriously to make money. Secondly, this is increase woman worker go to abroad, this can make Indonesian must responsibility about their child and we know in Indonesian children who must live and study, so if government just does about that, Indonesian can’t to be success same as other country. Thirdly, some people disagree because, they think Indonesian can lose because government must prepare of all facilities to their children with cost isn’t lilt.

But I agree because I mind that woman worker can to be success at abroad, they think to make their live better than before, more all they can have good salary and they can guarantee their self and their family. Government can profit also because unemployment can reduce in Indonesian.