Some people say that charity organizations are established to aid the people in a great need, no matter where they live, however some agree that they should support their own country first discuss and state your views.

Everybody has charity and mistake. In word, everybody wants to make charity for help other. In Indonesian, we know people care about the other. They in Indonesian make charity organization for help other who have a problem same as disaster, fire and anything. Everyplace in Indonesian have charity organizations with duty help other who have a problem.

Some people in Indonesian disagree about statement because firstly they think if charity organization has help people from abroad this can make Indonesian famous, they think if charity organization build accompany for people from abroad this is useful for Indonesian if Indonesian has a problem, government from abroad help government of Indonesian. Secondly, they think if the charity organization should support other country can make cooperation to other country because we know Indonesian is nation growth where, Indonesian must to do cooperation to other country for can develop own country. Thirdly some people think if the charity organization, support other country this make young people care about other from abroad more than all, if Indonesian always help other from abroad, people from abroad can statement that Indonesian people care to others. This is increase good character for people in Indonesian because people from abroad know about that people Indonesian is friendly and kind.

But I disagree about that, because I think in Indonesian have many problems about disappear or anything if the charity organization more like help other country, problems in Indonesian can’t increase and not reduce. I think better if the charity help own country after that the charity can help other country.

In conclusion I agree about the statement, the people must support their own country first before help other country.