New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumer.To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, the way people adquire new devices has change compare to twenty years ago. The E-comerce is revolutionating consumers lifestyle. In this essay I will extend the reasons and factor I am on favor.

No one can deny theat new technologies has its advantages, the main reason to believe this is that make our life much easier. Also, internet has a positive effect in the maner people acquire new devices or gadgets. Due to E-comerce many people has access to a mixture of equipment that in some cases are cheaper than those sale in traditional stores. A second reason here is that the client pay in a more secure method, the credit card or debit card. A good example of this type of service is Amazon, which is of the most powerful company, specialized on selling products. This online company offer an excellent garantee in case the client has an inconvenient with the product.

On the other hand, many people do not feel confident to make an online purchase, because do not understand the system or because there are many malicious people who try to steal the credit card information.

A particular good example of this is that banks are offering to the clients more online advice and there are increase the internet regulations to avoid bad situation. Due to the increase popularity of online transactions, including online purchase. Governments create public institutions in order to receive complaints for irregular transactions or online fraud to consumers.

In conclusion, it seem to me that new technologies and way of trading are changing consumers lifestyles in every way. However, I strongly believe that the advantages of this new way of commerce outweight the disavantages.