Nowadays it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people-experience problems when they are not be able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the advantages?-Syerapke- (rewrite))

Throughout the world, usage of credit cards has become a part of everybody's lifestyle. Obviously, it is helpful enough for people to pay all of their basics. However, some people reckon that credit card merely influence people to be consumptive for something not otherwise exist and tending people not able to pay back their debt. In my opinion the cons of credit card far outweigh the pros.

Credit card facilitates people to access money easily. This is related to unlimited transaction that banking provides for their customer. The feature is very helpful in order to emergency using such as in charge of baby birth or tuition fee paying. Credit card is also benefited for expensive paying in the short term embody in a peak season holiday paying. In this term people races booked the services they need while increasing prices commonly occur. Moreover, secure way to make payment. It is simplifying our life that no needs to bring lots of cash everywhere. Hence, for busy people they can complete several transactions with one card in their hand.

On the contrary, credit card encourages people to spend money on things they do not have any real need. Holding credit card raises consumerism to buy several things in order to fulfill their pleasure. And more often people failure to be conscious to their financial status while using credit cards which will later led them to be in deep trouble during repayment of credit card bills. As an effect for applicant they cannot pay the debt and also lost their assets embody home, vehicles, jewelry while bank also influenced by this disturbance. As a result, people end up in huge financial crunch

In sum, I believe that two poles always followed in a phenomenon. Related to credit card using people should be brake and distinct themselves for kind of payment they do properly.