Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate or pay attention in school.Discuss the causes and propose a solution

These days it is very hard for children to collect their thoughts and that is what it influences their personal and school life in positive and negative ways.

It mainly happens because of the tiredness. For instance in our school we have 6 lesson at least each day and all of our teacher give much more homework and we have to do it.If we can not complete them we do not sleep and try to do them. It would be better if our teacher did not give many exercises. In addition we can be depressed. It is my belief that it can happen because of the persons' relation. For example if a boy loves a girl or girls he can not concentrate in his life let alone in his school

In fact even the technology plays a part in our life.There are some school pupil who are allowed to bring their phones to the schools. To be hones they sometimes use their telephones during the lesson. They write a message to each other as if they are not in the lesson. Personally the directorate ought to be strict in order to prevent it. Otherwise the school will settle . Another reason can be family problems.If a child sees bad things it will affect psychologically. My advice to the parent is to be kind on the children.

In conclusion i advise the directors,parents and children to be more careful. The director needs to create some new rules. if they do not it may cause a real big calamity. Also the parents have to be honest and kind. Otherwise it may cause a psychological problem.