nowadays in some countries the numbers of children aged 15 are increasing. what are the current and future effects of ever increasing population?

life style has undergone dramatic changes over couple of decades. Presently, the presence of juveniles aged 15 and youngsters is mushrooming day by day.Increasing number of youngsters has become a astronomical issue in many countries . Here, I would like to account for its present and upcoming effects on entire world.

There are manifold points to shore up its effects. First and foremost, young people play a phenomenal role to boost up the economy of any country. To be specific, children are pampered in the lap of technology and they learn new skills with the help of modern gadgets like- mobile, internet and many more . Therefore, the availability of these things allows them to explore new ideas which could be fruitful for the massive success of any nation .Further more, this age is thought to be more active ,advance, energetic which is very lucrative for any nation as they can easily grasp new ideas and florist their future in the fields of sports, medical, teaching, engineering and so on. consequently, a country can strides quickly in the presence of prodigious talents.

further emphasizing on the effects of young generation .Initially, a country will progress by leaps and bounds with the help of young blood .For example, tn this materialistic modern era, children are more health conscious as they know the benefits of healthier life.Hence, they can easily stimulate people for healthy life and pursued them foe become a part of social welfare societies . on the other hand ,others have conflicting views.

numerous points can be mentioned to support its drawbacks. firstly, generation gap stands for difference of attitude or a lack of cordial relations . for instance, they do not like orthodox thinking as they always welcome new ideas. Thence, this thinking could be harmful for the relation of people .Apart from it, increasing number of young people can suffer from unemployment and deprive from better opportunities and it will become a biggest menace specially for thriving nations.moreover they will not admire their culture due to the influence of other cultures. As a result, all these things play a gigantic role to vanish the cultural heritage.

To recapitulate, " children are the future leaders " who play a magnificent role to uplift the standard of any country.However, excess of any thing can be dangerous so we should balance the ratio of young people for safe and secure future.