It is universally aknowleged that "health is wealth ". Without good health our life is like 'bed of thorns'. Gone are the days when people were prosperous regarding health . Presently, people's lifestyle are becoming worse due to lack of healthy food and fitness. Here, I would like to account for causes and remedies to address this worrying concern.

There are manifold causes behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, people are fond of eating junk food instead of traditional food . To illustrate, They have hectic schedules who do not have time to prepare food at home with hygienic measures and therefore they prefer to eat multi cuisines from food outlets those are high calories and spices which lead many health ailments such as obesity and skin problems . As a result , People's life are at stake. Apart from it , children have to play indoor games like watching television and playing video games so on due to lack of play grounds . Besides this , Plethora of people have to sit long hours in front of computers at their workplace an account of advanced technology. Consequently ,they cannot do physical exercises .

Numerous remedial measures can be taken to vanish this problem . Firstly , government should motivate the people towards healthy eating habit by health awareness and education programmes. Thus ,Publc will be enriched with great health. Secondly , The widespread availability of fitness centres ,health clubs yoga and aerobic classes could be fruitful to bless with splendid physical fitness and encourage them to join these classes to keep healthy. Hence, people can stay fit as fiddle .

Further emphasizing on my point of view . Schools and colleges should organise sports activities and encourage students to participate in these activities . What's more , Administration should establish playgrounds in cities so that they can enjoy outdoor activities.

To recapitulate , Healthy person can enjoy healthy life .But government ,social welfare organisations and individual should share join responsibility to curb this problem.