one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In last century , medicine and it technology have been improved and this development has lots of affects on people and their life. many people believe that those who use that new technology in medicine like chemistry material in drug and variety of rays like x-ray will have problem and it will have problem and a lot of drawbacks on health . personally I do not agree with this opinion.

It goes without saying that improved medical care can protect people from dangerous illnesses and it makes life expectancy longer. in this way elderly people in sixties and seventies can be more active and enjoy their life because they are healthier than past generation and have more free time and more money too. improvement in medical science can make the people more happy and probably has big impact on their life and even their next generation. it is possible that next generation, will get the consequences of nowadays improvement in medical cares.

However as there are always two sides for every coin , we cannot turn a blind eye to the unavoidable disadvantage of improvement in medical science . the rate of cancer has increased and it possibly is the result of chemical and artificial drugs and the rays that are used in hospital and medical center. it is predicted that the drawbacks of modern method of medicine will be seen in future. another possibility is that current technology can change the structure of genes in chromosome and rebound them thus the children that will be born in future will be completely different from now.

In view of factors I have listed above I believe that the positive aspects of improvement in medicine are outweigh the negative aspect of it. otherwise some main point should be done by people to be more healthier and safer than before and be careful about using drugs and pay attention to the quality of them on the other hand the amount of drug and consumption and the rays should be control to have the least of drawback in this field.