Politic is the way to get something it can bad or good. So give me my explanation how could the politic records in my country be success or running well.

Everyone needs to understand about the important think of politic, That politic is the way to get something. Which politic consist of two ways are right a good way and left a dirty way. For example everyone has ambition to get a good job, to make ambitions come true that we need way to achieve it. A famous and good university one of the way to get a good job. So everyone competes in politic for getting chair in the university. Some people use a dirty way, they try to bribery university side. After get a chair in the university that they try to get a good band use the same way a dirty way. finally, they get lose until the end they use a short way to get ambition. In the other hand some people try to right way that they study hard for passing in the examination and accepting in the famous university. which way we will choose? Right way or left way?

We have not realize that politics are important for our live. In every where and anywhere in our daily activity. Politic is not only important for our self but also for our state. If we have understood about politic that we can contribute to develop our country it will be the top spear for a state. Election of president used to implement the politic way, when election will action money politic infest in Indonesia. Who gives the money we will choose in general election. So, we cannot blame another if our president do not care about society and our president corruptions, because the society accept the bribery That negative effect we will get from the dirty way. our state will destroyed because the society choose a false president. Our state, society, the poor, and all of Indonesian will miserable. Lets choose the president fairly.

I believe that the troubles of politic system could be solved if we use the right way in all aspect in our live. Lets war together the corruptions and say no to bribery and money politic. Lets create a moral vision politic for progressing all aspect in our live and our state better than before. Do not think the politic nasty. Do not think the politic rascal and corruption, do not say I do not like politic and I do not care about it. Remember every aspec in our live use politic. That politic is the way to get something. Lets choose the right way.