Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

For environmental purposes, the conference had been held in Stockholm in 1972 in order to limit using resources of the Earth. Most developed countries signed the document which had been declared as a result of the conference, except USA. It has been arguing that USA which has 25 per cent of Earth resources, however, only 5 per cent of all people live in, should share its wealth with developing notions or not.

To begin with, some organizations such as UNO are obliged to help poorer states by international laws. Likewise, if we can see the world as a whole, all citizens have the right to live safely and comfortably. Furthermore, when children living in developing countries, especially in Africa such as Somali are hungry and endure from diseases, none humanity should accept that others live in luxury.

There is another side to the picture. According to some experts, we cannot make a change in all people lives, that is why, it would seem that to make better living of citizens who belongs to more wealth countries is only way of solving the problem, although this would surely be an indefensible situation. Moreover, none law can force governments and citizens to give an essential part of their money or another valuable thing including education and food to low income nations and consequently, everyone has to look after themselves.

To sum up, all of us are human and so, we have human rights. They can be realized with food, education, marriage and so on. Personally, I believe that nations are not insane, for this reason, every governmet should think more attentively about other nations than elections.