given by the picture

Music is a global phenomenon in today”s world. You can hear everywhere at least a piece of it. Some commentators argue that our soul need music and cannot exist comfortably without it. By contrast, most thinkers refuse to this opinion from religious and scientific aspects. On the other hand, the type and qualification of music are one of the most popular topics of discussions. So, what approach is right about music?

To begin with, if you are a bit social person it is impossible that you do not face to any musical event in your daily life. This fact leads to debate about it. The idea that our spirit demands music for feeling better and forgetting the serious problems is accepted as assumption, however, we could be entered into depression and pessimism by some pieces of it.

Music has different types such as rock, classical, pop and so on. According to the psychologists, what kind of music listening by us defines our character, for instance, if you desire to listen to rock music, you undoubtedly are a slight crazy, probably, anarchic and risk taker. Mostly, classical music is more suitable for more intelligence humans. Likewise, if we separate music by its authority, traditional music means conservation, while international music means liberalism.

Recently opposing opinions have increased dramatically against international music. Because, some opponents claim that traditional music symbolize the culture and nationality. Furthermore, international music has negative impact on upbringing of children and eliminate eliminated mental values, for example, not respecting the elderly and unaware from the history of the motherland and the features of the mother tongue.

Finally, personally, I believe we as a community and individuals do not need any music. But if anyone want to hear any musical thing he or she should make a choice wisely, for example, do not approach depressive music and achieve a balance between traditional and international music. Moreover, we cannot appreciate the music locally. All listeners should give a chance to all types of music and who wish to promote the role of traditional music may try hard for this not interfering in personal choices.