Some people believe that government should pay and offer housing to people who lost their homes or cannot afford them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Housing has been recognised as one of the main challenges that people in the 21 century might face. Traditionally, house was not a significant issue as every family own one. However, recently due to inflation over the globe having a hous has become a heated issue. Hence, it is suggested, including me, that authorities should be responsible for offering a house to those citizen who are homeless.

There is no doubt that in the new decade there would be several problems that societies will face and one of which is housing. Also, governments should play a pivotal role to provide this essential element of human hierarchy. However, it should be highlighted that by this way we might impose a great deal of burden on them and they may be not able to accomplish this important task. In addition, there are other fundamental issues in countries which government have to invest namely healthcare, education, tackling crime and so forth. Thus, other organisations which are not connected to the government like NGOs are more willing to pay almost a larger proportion of housing.

An important justification in favoure of the role of the leaders of the countries is that if they want to be put forward around the world and achieve other aims, they should invest on catering house for needy citizens. Moreover, disabled people and those who lost their properties in disasters are more volnurable . If they are neglected , consequences will be dire and detrimental such as committing crime and prevalence of diseases.

As suggested above, it should be concluded that the immediate task of authorities is to provide shelter for their populace which is a top priority in human rights. In this regard, they can account on some private sectors to back them up.