Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sport to younger children)

Education is important issue in human society. People always want the best for their education qualities. Many parents will spend much money to get better study facilities for their children.

Furthermore, some people believed that unpaid community services should be a compulsory of high school programmes. Some programmes such as working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children considerated able to help the student get more comprehension in education. The will learn directly about morales and how respect to other people condition.

Less of unpaid school programmes have made the student not aware of their environment and social life. In fact, a lot of children in age of high school spend alot of their attention to the disanvantage things. Student who active in unpaid program will avoided of interested in drugs, criminalities, and another bad habits. For instant, when the students work for charity, the will know there are unfortunately people out there. They will learn how to solve another people's problems. Student can also recognise and learn about impact of several disaster such as flood, typhoon, earthquake and vulkanos. When they have know about that surely they will more appreciate of their life. By teaching sports to children, student of high school can directly improve their skills. They also could have more friends in various ages.

To sum up, I could not agree more that unpaid community service should be a must of high school programmes because it will give alot of advantages and positive values for the students.