Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviors. The other disagrees and thinks that the host should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both those views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, globalization rises and tends people to know more about other regions, and it also learns about it. Wave of globalization causes acculturation among cultures around the world. Several people view that it is important to copy local resident behavior in the same time to travel but the others are against.

Human drives normally to pursuit them knowing more about something difference. It causes many people plan to travel to other places for some reasons. For example, Americans who want to know about Javanese cultures, mostly travel directly to Java or decide to take Java cultural studies. The effect of this learning process shows some Americans can speak Java fluently such as foreign performers in local television.

On the other hand, groups who are against imitating behavior often keep their origin act wherever they are going out. However, this behavior is followed by benefit or detriment. One of the benefits which are caught is that they still have an idealism to act and to introduce their local identity. However, local people sometimes cannot receive it and also view this condition as arrogance. Locals usually think that foreigner should be blend and aware about their habitual action.

In conclusion, society behaves as an origin or changes manner in order to interact should be honor as acting as common good. We have to respect one another although with foreigners.