Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sport stars) are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Nowadays, amount of money entertainers are earning becomes talk of the town. Some people think that they are getting more than they deserve while some people including me feel that celebrities paid according to their job.

Some people think that film starts and other celebrities are getting more money. According to them they are cashing the popularity of their few hits for the entire lifetime. As per their view, except some of the genuine entertainers, most of the celebrities are paid too much than their work.

However, as per my opinion, they are earning high money because of their talent and not because of their luck. Entertainers are working hard day and night to make people feel better irrespective of the problems they are facing in their personal life. For example famous cricket Virat Kohli played the test match even though his father was passed away on the same day. This shows how much dedication and determination entertainers have for their passion and that is why they deserve reward. Moreover, it is also true that celebrities get replaced by new generation at appropriate time. So to live remaining life conveniently and to fulfil their high standard requirements, they are charging more money in their golden period.

I also think that professions like doctor, nurse, and teacher should get higher pay as these types of work require great dedication and higher qualification. For example, being a doctor, person has huge responsibilities on his shoulder and because of this they should earn higher.

To summaries, I think that every professional person has his own role and responsibilities and according to that money should be offered to them.