Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

We are living in this world with our own activities and roles. In one family, a mother, a father and children have their own responsibilty and jobs. In working life, a programmer usually has the same task in his job, writing a computer program, making a software with the same colleagues in the same department. Somehow, for certain people the change is always a good thing in order to have new environment to gain more impression.

Being in the same company with the same environment is tiresome for some people. Usually people will move from one company to another company looking for different environment, challenges and different people. Certainly, it needs strong effort adapting to a new environment since we are facing different people and behaviour. It becomes an interesting challenging for certain people who think that change is a great thing.

Moreover, spending lives doing different things always bring good impacts for certain people who like to try something new. Making friends with different people, facing new culture or behaviour, trying different challenging problem with different way of solving are always become interesting for them because they are always eager to try something by which they will gain more knowledge and more experience which other people will not have it unless they love trying variant things.

So, in my opinion people spending their lives doing different things is always become a good thing since they learn something new from it, making new friends to gain more experience than people who are satisfied doing the same things and avoiding changes.