some people says that the teachers are best guide of children and some believe that parents are more better as compare to teachers. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Being a successful man in future is first aim of a child,it is totally depend on how good guider or mentor is,here in given statement some peoples depict that teachers are optimal guider for offspring where as numerous of them thinks that parents are finest guide,here i would accord both of the views.

Multifarious points are there to support peoples who believe teachers as best guider first and for most,teachers are known as first mentor of children as they give them bundle of knowledge of different things in studies and help them to solve their problems regarding to studies and also help them socially and emotionally. Teachers also tell students how to be cooperative with others and how to be frank with others also much more life styles.

Numerous points are there to accord peoples who are believing parents are most favorable guide for children and make their future lucrative first and for most parents guide them how to sit,stand,walk as well as talk moreover parents understand their children deeply and help them socially emotionally and financially. Parents beware them of bad companies and avoid them from doing any wrong work also they guide them to face up and downs if life and make them strong.

As my opinion,both of the views are accord able teachers and parents both play significant role in children life both help in their own ways to make children successful,we can not support any one of them. Both only want children to good and famous.

To recapitulate,success is first need of one collection of both parents and teachers can make aim successful to be successful.