charges for entrance to museums is seen by many as tax on education.how far do you agree with this statement.

Museum is the place where antique things are preserved for a long time.It broadens the horizon of knowledge and reveals the rich cultural history of warriors and martyrs.Nowadays,people have to pay the entrance fee to view the museums.some people argues by saying that it is the tax imposed on education and others account with the entrance fee.It is really a thought provoking issue.let us, discuss the topic in detail.

To embark with,education is the first need of an hour in this modern era.Educated citizens are the real wealth of each country.Tax on education centers is the result to disproportionate distribution of rich and poor.These taxes impose restrictions on poor people to view the museums.Moreover,This reduce the number of visitors to the museums and hence,the condition of museums suffers a lot.Soon the precious things starts to become heap of rubbish.Thus,free education should be the first duty of government rather than other facilities.

To begin with,putting some restrictions such as fees on entrance could be helpful to preserve the things in better way.People would make some efforts along with government to improve the conditions and provide more security to the antique things.Furthermore,people get the good facilities in the museums of air condition,lights,drinking water,toilets and so on.Therefore,the chances of its long life increases.

From my point of view,it is the matter of education so,there should not be any barrier to this.people should be allowed freely to view the museums and improve the horizon of knowledge.