Some people think that paren school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

InSome people think that paren school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.Some people think that paren school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion. recent years, there is growing consideration in terms of children edere still remains some arguments that school is the place to learn this. Overall, either parents or school should be responsible for educating children.

First of all, it is an indisputable fact that learning is a lifelong process, children start to study from a very ead first in home and then in srents, so they w and demerits of their children, thus avoiding suffering their children.

However, opponents of this issue argue children positively motivated by their peers, but they are also influenced by diisciplines on their children, thus interrupting and adversely impacting on learning process.

By way of conclusion, it is myll. It is something that individual goes on learning thoughout life and both parents nd shool s