Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, children are encouraged to have sense of competition or sense of cooperation. However, every people has their own opinion in this children issue. Some people believe that forcing children to compete is a good method to raise children in order to make them have passion and ambition to do their jobs in the future. On the other hand, people think that children should taught to co-operate in order to make them have good team-work sense and self-of-belonging to each other.

Forcing children to compete has some benefits and drawbacks in children's future life. Sense of competition could influence children to have ambition and passion in jobs. Children will be encouraged to be the top one in their jobs because they believe that compete to be the best is the best way to show the qualification of theirself. Sometimes, it is useful for their future life, but forcing too much to become the best is not good way in order to their mentality issue for being the best in everything.

The reason that some people think that children should taught to co-operate is to become more useful adults in the future days. Having a sense of cooperation could influence children to have awareness to their surroundings and environments. Children will have team-work sense, self-of-belonging sense, and carefulness sense that could accomplish them become more useful people. Children will more careful and helpful to each other. Having high awareness to each other means that they have self-of-belonging, show that they care, and love others.

In the conclusion, I personally agree that children should be encouraged to co-operate to become more useful adults rather than compete others. Moreover, being useful person is better than being the number one person.