Some people think that technological progress has affected their lives. To what extent do agree or disagree with the statement?

Technological progress has achieved significant position in the modern development world. However this progress can be an effected to human’s life in good ways as well as the bad ways. Furthermore there are lot of agrees and disagrees towards the technical progress.

To begin with, there are many advantages for business industry. For an example manufacturing more robots may cause to increase output of a company. In the other sense using machine is easy time saving effective as well as the labour saving. One machine can do 10 people work at time.

Secondly, developing technological aspect also give lots of advantages for some important experiments too. As a result of that some advance softwares now can predict the future effects. For an example there are some construction analysis methods we can predict more than 100 years a head. Furthermore, because of the improvement in technology, now we can see the whole human body invisibly using some medical equipment.

In addition to that there are bad effects also. Some offenders can easily do crimes using this modified technology. In some case police also cannot detect the offenders because they have used high technology to do crimes. Hence there are high chances to offenders to get rid after doing wrong things. Furthermore, people tend to produce some devastate weapons which was highly inappropriate to human lives. For a example nuclear super weapons and nuclear bombs.

In conclusion, nowadays technological process has effected to human lives in good way as well as the bad way. But if we try to turn this process to good work we can be success in many ways. In my point of view I think advantages of technological process is outweighed the disadvantages.