Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

Nowadays, most children prepare to enter the university and they try to do their best for it because graduating any university can give dominant prospects for future life. Children can choose for studying one of two ways: with teachers and by themselves. Most people think that studying without teachers can be more difficult, so teachers can teach others better. However, others argue that they are able to achieve what they want by themselves. In my opinion, people can learn better with teacher and they should benefit from teachers.

Firstly, teachers passed the ways which young people blow over at study now and teachers have their own mysteries for teaching students because they were students whenever. Also, teachers’ knowledge is above other people, so they are well up in their subjects and they can give more advantages to others. For example, at Baku Higher Oil School which is one of the most famous universities in Azerbaijan students are taught very tough syllabuses and they cannot perceive it without teachers’ help. There teachers, who also study at the popular universities of the world, have superior knowledge and they are aware of such hard educational programs and by ways of teaching. These teachers have more experiences, so this may be as a treat for students as well.

Secondly, if a person learns something, his family or friends should egg him on for it. Most of time family and friends’ support is not enough and at such situations teachers’ support can assume importance, so if the student feels it, he can believe himself for getting success.

In conclusion, it is probably that a person gets achievement without teachers and sometimes people might witness such conditions. Nevertheless, it is undeniable fact that teachers play a significant role in people’ education and it is suggested that people are expected to select study with teachers for learning more easily.