Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

Nowadays, most people prepare to enter the university and they try to do their best for it because graduating any university can give dominant prospects for their life. People can choose for studying one of two ways: with teachers and by themselves. Most people think that studying without teachers can be more difficult, so teachers can teach others better. However, others argue that they are able to achieve what they want by themselves.

Firstly, teachers passed the ways which other people blow over at study now and teachers have their own mysteries for teaching students because they were students whenever. Also, teachers’ knowledge is above other people, so they are well up in their subjects and they can give more advantages to others. For example, at Baku Higher Oil School which is one of the most famous universities in Azerbaijan students are taught very tough syllabuses and they cannot perceive it without teachers’ help. There teachers have superior knowledge and they are aware of such hard educational programs and by ways of teaching. Those teachers have more experiences, so this may be as a treat for students as well.

Secondly, if a person learns something, his family or friends should egg him on for it. Most of time family and friends’ support is not enough and at such situations teachers’ support can assume importance, so if a person feels it, he can believe himself for getting success.

Nevertheless, some can find out something at study by themselves and acquire achievement. People might confront more challenges when they learn without teachers and if people strive profusely, they can do everything. Also, sometimes some do not have enough money for paying teachers.

In conclusion, everything depends on people and if they want, they can learn with teachers or by themselves. It is necessary that people should work hard for learning and teachers may be one of the best aids for it.