Some say that young and energetic employees are the most valuable for the company, others argue that older employees have more experience and knowledge.

What is your opinion on that issue? Which viewpoint do you support?

There is a universally discussion that younger employees play critical role in an organization over than older workers or experienced workers are predominant in company’s performances. Personally, I agree with energetic younger workers for a couple reasons.

To begin with, first and foremost the reason that supports the high productivity of younger workers is technological advancement. Younger generations are more energetic and educated as they have just graduated from accredited universities recently. They also are more familiar with the latest technology and are always updated themselves than older people. Therefore, with excellent education and technological skills, younger employees fulfill company’s recruitment over than the old.

Secondly, in term of motivation and creativity, younger people workers can create innovative environment and develop the workplace’s policies. Most of the young people have the latest knowledge in various skills which can help to create systems or equipment efficiently. Younger workers are more likely to improve the companies rather than older workers. For instance, information and technological industry prefer young engineers than the older ones because the young or can boost the main source of revenue for the business.

Lastly, younger workers are more flexible and adjustable when it comes to change departments or positions. They can adapt more easily to the changing environment and be able to learn and understand new skills than older workers. For example, when younger worker attend companies courses or workshops, they can easily to understand and apply in a productive way which it could not find in older colleagues.

In conclusion, younger workers are the pillar of company’s strength because they have a myriad of skills that the old absents. Therefore, it obviously sees that younger people can bring their talent and new modern skills to boost the profiles of organization.