Nowadays there is a debate among people believing that younger employees are more suitable and active, on the other hand, some people have not the same opinion. They believe that older employees have the better experience than younger ones.

It is very clear that employees, who are younger not only have more energy and strenght to work, but also they have much more time to spend on the work. The reason for this action is that the young are looking forward to gain and save money and also have better achievement in their job. In today's world, most of the successful companies, are looking for young educated and talented people to hire. In addition, young employees have less problems according to their life-long. For instance, if a company hires a young active person, the person would spend most of his/her time to level up in his/her work.

On the other side of the coin, hiring older people having more inteligence and experience is also a good oportunity for an employer. For example, working with people who have experiences and have done a great deal of works before and have the knowledge of whether doing something is good or not, is increadbly pleasure for an employer. Although older people have better quality of being an employee, the age is a little bit of confusing. If an employer hired an old man who have knowledge and experience, there would not be a garantee for the employer to have confidence that that person is going to work for him for a long period of time. So the age is very important.

In my point of view, I strongly agree that the young employees are more valuable than the old employees. Because when the society is producing fresh minded and educated young people, it is highly recommended for the company employers to give a job to those educated. It is misfortune to see young people not having a job that they have studied for it and instead of it they are working as a waiter/waitress. But employers should also provide jobs for whose are old and suitable. I suggest that the old experienced people should have teach the young unexperienced. In my opinion it is good opportuniy for either the young and the old.