successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professionals. some people think is fully justified while others think it is unfair

Athlete professional gives some benefit for country when they success to be a winner in the competetions, so one of reason people wants for athlete getting the high salary but other works also like doctor, where the doctor works with knowledge and skill also.

A lot of player sport in our country, nevertheless not all of them became succesfull. Player needs more practise to improve their skill. The players also fight become the winner not only for theirselver but also for country. Although player within form groups or solo in tournament which purposing that players is proud their country. Athlete one of way to promote our country and the player obligate to get the high salary. High salary so important for athlete because they hate to protect their body to struggle and guarantee for future live.

On the other hand high salary for sport player is matter for now. However many works can give higest salary for life, like became doctor. Becoming doctor has some differences with player sport for example player football. The differences is about knowledege and skill, for doctor have to has about. When sport profesionall has highest salaryy. It is not deal because make some people want to be player or atlet without has ability and skill. They just look the higest salary. Then giving comfortable for athlete with highs salary, where the people ust work or fight merely, because all of what they want there availabe.