There are more cars on the roads these days and more accidents. As a result, some politicians have suggeested that people should take regular driving tests thorughout their lives, rather than one single test. What do you think are the advantages of repeat driving tests? Do these outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The growing amount of accidents have taken many lives in our society. Thus, It gave rise to a controversy and many politicians have suggested people regularly take driving exams throughout their lives. In my opinion, I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. On this essay, I will explain my stand on my position and include relevant examples.

It is an indisputable fact that safeness in a country has been a substantial concern and obligation of the politicians in the government. Hence, we cannot contradict to the suggestion due to the fact that majority will likely benefit on this condition. To begin with, certain possibilities will induce the increase of driving standards if followed regularly as the drivers will be expected for reevaluation of capacity. Therefore, would possibly increase the country's reputation as a result of the decrease in the rate of car accidents. Simultaneously, consistent up-to-date rules and regulations will assume discipline to all drivers and ensure an effective road management. For instance, reducing vehicles by implementing car companies for carpooling will certainly make development against the pressing problems brought by traffic and global warming.

Furthermore, allowing infrequent driving and unsoundness for irregular and elderly drivers may cause some serious threat to the society. It is inevitable if an individual who lacks utilization to a particular machinery to eventually cause inefficient control. Similarly to this case, It is an advantage for the irregular drivers to be amended by laws for proper reassessment likewise for the elderly who must undergo examination for proper health and wellness in order to qualify.

In conclusion, I would say that the implementation of regular driving test would give a relief to the nation provided that compliance from the people must be ensured to achieve less accident case in the country.