There will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom as computers are being used more and more in education.

A computer has become a part of human lives, especially in education. There are an increasing number of students who are relied their education on computers. Some chose to leave the original way of educational methods. Whereas others believe that, the role of teachers is not mainly about education but teach about socialization, harmonization, ethics and morals.

Computers can be used for various purposes such as education, research, entertainment and information purposes. The computers, nowadays, have contained an enormous data, which can be more than any libraries do. Thus, more users chose to study with computers than books. The reasons for this are the convenient and time efficient. For instance, students can learn any subjects while they are travelling such as on a bus or a train. Also, they can choose the teacher and subjects which they feel they are lacking in.

Teachers’ role is not about teaching education, but responsible for other vital roles, which are the ethical, morality, race and harmony. Teachers are required to teach students about different races, understanding of different ethics and morality, and then the ways of those factors are achieved in harmonization. These exercises are required for young adults before they go into the society to live in.

Computers are useful in these modernization centuries. However, the role of computers is limited as it cannot teach other factors required to live in the society but only for the education purposes. Therefore, as long as other factors are still valid to live in the society, the teachers’ roles may still require.