Three popular destinations in your country or outside the country which you would like to visit.

Travelling has made it easier to travel to different places and visit the beautiful tourist attractions. I am very excited to visit three popular destinations in U.K. which have their own uniqueness.

First and Foremost, I am greatly impressed by the beauty of the London Eye. London Eye, also called millennium wheel, is one of the fabulous attractions of London. It is a Ferris wheel located on the South Bank of River Thames. It not only adds charm to the beauty of London but also one can enjoy the full view of London while being on it.

Secondly, I am very curious to visit Big Ben. Being one of the most iconic landmarks, it is a popular tourist spot.Big Ben is a nick name for a clock's hour bell located at the north end. There are ample of reasons for visiting Big Ben. For instance, I want to broaden the horizon of my knowledge about its history, capture some moments in front of it , and the most important is learn how tall it is.

The third one is Buckingham Palace. It is one of the marvellous tourist attractions of London. This Palace is the official residence of the queen of London. The most interesting part about it is , for which I am keen to visit, the Queen's Gallery. The Art works of various artists throughout the world are displayed in this gallery.

I hope to visit these top attractions during one my visits to London.