Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real need of society in which they are sold.

It is sometimes argue that some people buy product that they do not need but they get influence from the advertisement which it is one factor that can change buying decision of consumer. Someone who never think to buy the product become change their decision because of advertisement.

30 per cent of company expenditure is to advertise their product and the purpose of advertisement to make the product become famous, and public know about the product. It is normal if advertisement can influence people to buy some product. The company change pupils mindset and give them new information with advertisement like information about lifestyle and fashion. With the information, consumer will think that they need to buy new clothes to improve their performance, however they do not need the clothes.

In the other hand, people become consumptive because the advertisement and it will make financial problem for them. There is no problem when you buy something that you need and you should plan what you must buy in the market before you go there. Sometimes, people go to the market without plan what should they buy, and they become confuse in the market and the effect they buy everything that they see.

In conclusion, advertisement can influence people become more consumptive to use their money, and that behavior can create a financial problem. There are some solution to solve this problems : firstly, people should educated by government. Second, people should wise in use their money. Financial education create people become wiser to use their money.