Today's children are not as fit and healthy as they were in the past what are in the causes and solutions.

Advancement in the lifestyle has invited manifold threatening problems. Presently, offsprings are not fit and fiddle rather than past due to busiest lifestyle. Here, I would like to throw light on causes and remedies to address this worrying concern.

There are multifarious causes behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, taking fast food by the children lead to several health problems. For example, both parents go outside to earn money to manage their astronomical outlay, thus they do not have sufficient time to make food at home. As a result, they go outside with their children for eating fast food. Moreover, technological gadgets like mobile, computer and laptop allure the juveniles to spend more time on them. Therefore, they suffer many problems such as obesity and weak optics.

In addition, juveniles join bad habit in absence of their parents. To be illustrate, children copy the sense which perform by their famous celebrities. As a result, children suffer manifold ailments. Last but not least, vast syllabus is also responsible to put a lot of pressure on offsprings. Thus, they face depression due to competive world.

Several remedies measure can be put down to vanish this problem. firstly, government should host sports event where they participate in sports activities and become owner of healthy lifestyle. What is more, school ought to organise exercise classes so that children do physical exercises and keep healthy.

To recapitulate, It is universally acknowledged that "health is wealth". government, individuals and social institutions should be joined responsibility to disappear this problem.