As the world becomes technologically advanced, computer are replacing more and more job. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers and discuss at least one problem that may result.

In this modern world, technology changes our culture, society as well as our lifestyle. Presently, computer and mobile phone used at work places. It is argued that different types of jobs are likely to be replaced by computer. Here, I would like to account for the jobs which may be lost on account of computer along with problems those faced by people due to this phenomenon.

There are manifold jobs which are expected to be overtaken by computer. First and foremost, teacher plays a magnificent role to set the pillar of success but nowadays mostly children prefer to learn from computer with interesting way. As a result, elematery teachers are likely to replaced by the computer. Moreover, jobs of sale services, management, science, retail sales person and accountant may be lost on account of computer.

In addition, post men and women also will lose the position because electronic mails and cards already have replaced letters and cards, thus it will coutinue to become more widespread in the future. What is more, cashier at supermarket may lose their job. Nowadays, people can pay their bill by check, thus computer can replace the cashier job.

There are multifarious problems can be encountered by people. Firstly, the introduction of computer is responsible to increase the rate of unemployment. For example, manifold jobs are replaced by the computer, thus they loss their job due to advancement of technology. Adding to it, people may do crime to eke-out back and belly in inflation era, thus crime will be on the rise due to unemployment.

To recapitulate, the government should create more jobs for people those are replaced by the computer so that they earn money and live luxurious lifestyle.