nowadays people are forgetting national celebrations and enjoy themselves on other days that are important to them personally. discuss and give your opinion.

national days play a magnificent role in every one life. there are manifold national days such as independent day, republic day, diwali so on. presently, people celebrate their personally days instead of national celebrations. here, I would like to account for both views and with my perception.

there are multifarious points can be put down to shore up my point of view. first and foremost, busiest lifestyle of the people is responsible to forgetting the national celebrations. for example, in inflation era, people are busy in the rat race of achieving more and more money to manage the astronomical outlays. therefore, they do not celebrate national celebration due to lack of time. moreover, recreational sources allure the people for spending more time, thus they become introvert who do not interest participating in social activities. what is more, generation gap and lack of time has away from older people to the younger thus, young people do not get knowledge about culture as well as national celebration. As a result, they do not know the importance of national celebrations.

manifold points can be put down to latter view. firstly, personal celebration are more enjoyable than national celebration. for instance, personal celebration involves multi-cuisine, dance as well as other recreational activities where as in national celebrations involves recitation of poem, patriotic song, exhibitions of history, thus people celebrate their personal celebration rather than national celebrations.

From my notion, there is no doubt personal celebration is more enjoyable instead of national celebration. But I think teacher celebrate the national festivals in school so that students know about their culture and tradition.

To recapitulate, celebrating national festivals by the people is the best way to get knowledge about their culture, so people should celebrate national celebrations.