The famous American actor Johnwaine once said "tomorrow is most important thing in our life " . however ,some people think that present time is more important . How important is it for individual and country to think something and give your own opinion.

Both present and future are related to each other. Presently ,according to prominent actor future is likely to lucrative for new coming generation for their prosperous lifestyle. By contrast , some proportion of folk assert that present time is productive for people healthy lifestyle with their family members. Here , I would like to establish my view for both sides with my own perception.

Numerous points can be put down to shore up former view.First and foremost , the value of tomorrow is likely to be productive for human beings . For example ,this will help not only better for environment but also a healthy lifestyle for new coming generation. As a result ,this would be lucrative for people's prosperous lifestyle .

There are manifold points to support latter view . Firstly ,population explosion is spreading its roots by leaps and bounds in the entire globe . To illustrate , majority of people use their own vehicles to commute to and fro for various purposes . Their vehicles pollute our environment that leads to environment pollution. As a result ,due to this global warming is on the rise. Moreover, in this modern era ,the natural resources are disappearing dramatically . Consequently,these effects create problems for ozone layer and this produces ultraviolet rays that are detrimental for health. As a result, the problem of greenhouse gas emission upsurge and individuals should take some proactive steps to reduce these types of problems in present.

From my opinion, both aspects have their own significance . Although ,future is lucrative for overall development of a country with new coming generation. However,present lay down the road to success for better future with prosperous lifestyle .

To recapitulate , both are related to each other . Government and individuals should take some steps to preserve present for future for betterment of lifestyle of people.