As the world becomes technologically advanced computer are replacing more and more job Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers and discuss at least one problem that may result

In today's world,researchers and scientists are working continuously for technology's advancement,by which this modern era is becoming automatic. Beside this it has resulted in lost of jobs as computers are reducing manpower by which tenseful environment is emerging for job security. Therefore, I will elucidate the places that may be lost and elaborate the problem which may arise.

To begin with, new machines and computers are required but some how it will effect place of manual workers. For instance,worker in textile industry the weaving and knitting in many parts of the world is done manually by citizen where as computer and machines has started to show their impact in that area by replacing workers. No doubt it saves time and money but it indicates a signal to unemployment. Subsequently,in Call Centre whenever we call them for any queries computers recorded Voice replace real person in many parts of the world.So it is influencing especially the lower level work force

Apart from this,unemployment will become a major problem in upcoming years due to this advanced Computer,residents will don't have any job for work by which poverty will struck badly. After that, when residents will not have any money,famine problem will gradually start to hold its position among unemployed.

Thus to wrap up it all,it can be concluded no doubt advantages are more of new technology but in some parts of community and unemployment due to this is also a major concern.