Watching a movie at cinema is believed to have more enjoymemt than negative sides. To what extent do you agree or disagree about the topic?

Todays, some people feel that looking film at big screen to get more advantages than disadvantages. In my opinion, it is clear that the people tend to be happier, when they go to watch film at the cinema.

One reason is comfortable because the cinema provides full equipment. For example, watcher will get not only the big and cozy room with Air Conditioner, the sofa but also the wide screen which makes picture and sound of the film to be truly clear. Besides, any sort of the movies watched always updates, even, is more flexible. Whenever and wherever watchers want to look the new film, they can directly check it by online.

On the other hand, there are some lose gotten by the cinema watchers. First of all, they must spend their money to be able to watch at the cinema. Such as, before they enter in cinema, the most important thing which they must do in the first time is buying ticket, because without the ticket, they can not look the film. Then, they also have to allocate particular time. Certaintly, this is not able to be done by the watchers who are always very busy with each their job. It means that for the watcher having hobby watching cinema but do not have leisure, they must be able to synchronize between their time and time schedule of the movie which they want to look.

Taking into account the point above, I agree with the statement that the benefit of looking cinema is more great and secure for the people although there are few detriment impacts.