Water is considered to be one of the most vital components in order for human beings to survive. Without it everyone's life will be endanger. Although other individuals were fascinated in getting a great profit out of it. In my own perspective together with the authorities we would like to stop the selling of it. This essay will discuss the two sides of the argument.

Let us take a look at a company that sold water to the majority of the population. They got a large profit from it. In particular, Saudi Arabia where water resources are meager, it become a practice of bottled water companies to take advantage of this scenario. They sell this at a higher price which is much more expensive than a petroleum products. As a result, unprivileged individuals cannot easily procure it. Therefore, most of them got Urinary Tract Infection that would probably resulted to infertility.

Moreover, let us consider Philippines with almost 30% of the population according to the National Statistic Office remained to be in poverty. The question here is, how can these people afford such things? Even though this country was flourishing with water resources yet most of that was contaminated, unless an individual will purchase a bottle of water then his health will be safe. To illustrate, with the contaminated water that most of the people are drinking. Most of them may experience diarrhea and loss bowel movement if they keep on persisting in drinking this adulterated water. Therefore, if these bottled water will be distributed for free. This country will be considered to be one of the healthiest place to live in.

On the other hand, when government imposed that selling of bottled water would be stopped. Indeed, equal distribution of this will take effect then less fortunate one's will get the chance of acquiring it for free. As a result, diseases related to water problems will decrease and a healthy community will be created.

In conclusion, if only bottled water were freely given to everyone. Companies cannot take advantage on making a profit on it as a matter of fact both privilege and less fortunate individuals have the same chances of staying fit and healthy since they are all treated fairly and equally in their society.