We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in businesses, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes.

What things will they be used for in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we he more auspicious of their benefits?

Computers have been a vital part of our life after their invention.In most countries people depend on computers.We use computers all walks of life, such as businesses, schools, hospitals and even to fly planes. It is not possible dream future without computers or technology.Any people do not use computer because they think it creates illness and I think using computer more has good and bad sides.

By using technology or computer people can get information or news which is important for them. Also people use computer at work,such as policeman find out the criminal using computer or technology. An some people use computer for their spare time, like watching movies and reading news an so on. For example,I use computer for to learn English, as well get my lecture from teacher and communicate with my friend.These are good sides of using computers.

Using computers have bad sides,too. Some people use computer for unnecessary things. These are bad sides of digital world. May be they spend more time play games, they are harmful their eyes. For instance, my elder brother Royal spent his more time playing games after ten age to twenty age. Now he has eye glasses,because his eyes do not see well.

People use computer for different purpose,such as good and bad sides.I strongly suggest, people do not use computer for a long time play game or other useless activities. They must use it during work time for about their job. As result, parents take their children away from computer or technology for their protection.