What do you feel will be most popular career choices for young people in your country in the next five years? Explain your answer with examples

Some people expect to be an expert. In my country, several sectors are predicted to the most popular career preferences for young people in the next five years. In my opinion, I believe that economic and technological sectors will be delighted in.

First of all, the economic growth arouses people's interest to involve in. My country, Indonesia, is a developing country which the average of economic growth has increased to around 5% a year. This fact creates a positive effect on young people to learn about trade and play the stock market which provide many vocations. For example, in 2015, Asian trade market will be begun and there is no restriction to take a job across Asian countries. This policy arises an opportunity for young people to go on an economy drive in the internal and external country. As a result, economics will be chosen by young people as a strategic working sector.

In the second opinion, technological sector has been growing with many subcategories which need many innovative and creative workers. Firstly, creative design animation results in high salary and gives job satisfaction for some people who can think creatively and have a natural ability in the art such animation movie. In addition, Indonesia has built a technological infrastructure to implement 4G network. So, this country will absorb many experts to deal with some stakeholders and three party contractors in win-win solution. Finally, many companies have altered the method of business process from manual process to automatic process. Those companies require a system, enterprise resources planning, which can integrate all internal divisions to connect each other. This application needs some experts to operate and maintain regularly. It is obvious that technological sector supplies many job vacancies.

In conclusion, those sectors which are mentioned above request many well-qualified people to join with. However, it seems to me that other sectors, entertainment and education, should be encouraged to catch young people's attention to work with.