You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Research Indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Research might conclude that our characteristics emphasis more influence on personality . While,others say that our experiences will have more effect in our life. This, essay will discuss pros and cons by considering practical solutions.

Firstly, According to my opinion,people learn things from their past actions and try to develop their personality and there is nothing to do with genes. My aunt's daughter who is naughty during her childhood used to spend a lot of time in playing games got less grades in her subjects. Then their parents taught him a lesson what will the effects will be there in future if the people would not study and focus on their goals. Suddenly, her attitude has changed,become studious and concentrating her career which leads her a fruitful life.

Secondly,from genes we can get the color complexion,height and other physical appearances. The recent survey indicates that South Indian people work more hard and believed to be most intelligent than any other people. However,when I observed the way of living the parents have brought up in this way with strict rules and regulations by efforts inclined more towards studies and successfully aspire in achieving their goals. Another example the person who commit crime may not be judge that he had criminal traits from the birth.

In conclusion, to sum up all, that the genes will not have any role to play with our personality. We develop our interpersonal skills only from past experience and the things happened surrounding us. The people may inculcate positive or negative attitude depending upon the situation and give preference by considering the judgement and conclude their future actions.