1

It is argued that, distance learning method play critical in curriculum. While some people suppose that study at home is not effective, I would argue that this trend could bring enormous and positive changes to education.

On the one hand, students study at home can not bring benifit. One reason is that they feed it difficult to acquire knowledge. Because, there are many type information very difficult to communicate. If the teacher does not teach the student directly, they will not know suitable method for student. Furthermore, studying alone at home lead to boring for learner. In the university they meet many people so that create excitement for them.

On the other hand, I believe strongly that distance learning program can bring meaning changes for students. Firstly, they will save time, time are used flexibly. Instead of, they must spend more time go to university, they can make the most of free time to learn. For example, a person is working who can not go to school, they can learn at home. So they will reach the balance between working and studying. Secondly, this method encourage students to think critical and independent. At a result, this method attract many people.

In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks to curriculum in the university, it seems to me it more advantageous for learner.