100 years ago people thought that the human race was steadily making progress in all areas of life. Nowadays there is less certainty that it is so. In what areas do you think the most important progress has been made so far? In what areas are more things needed to be done?

Give reasons for your answers & include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Decade’s ago it was been suggested that humans have started to explore every aspects of life in a regular basis but at present it is less certain. Over the years, people have made a tremendous amount of increase in the field of technology and medicine. There are fields which are required to focused on such as the anti-destruction of the natural calamities.

On the one hand, humans have discovered and invented many things, one most successful invention was computers. During the early days of invention, computers was in the size of a room. Later on with the advancement of technology computers were made so compact that fits in our hands and easily they can be transported to any geographical location in a back pack.

In the field of medicine, people have very little resources to explore with in the early ages and some individuals traveled across the world in the search of cure for the deceases like fever, dengue, malaria and much more. The travelers have found that Indians use some kind of powder to cure such decease, they were curious and wanted to know more about it and they started to explore with items and found many cures for many deceases. In todays world people have discovered many other decease and their antibiotics, they have advanced in many aspects.

On the other hand, the life style of the people have improved to the greater extend and the environment have been destroyed to a greater extend as the both are inversely proportional to each other. From the past few years, people have started to reduce their destruction and planted on anti-destruction of environment. The more they save the nature the less the problems they face.

To conclude, the humans have discovered and invented products in all the areas of life this has been increasing from the past decade. There are many fields in which people have achieved many advancement similarly there are other fields where improvement is required.