23.Some people think painting and drawing are as important as other subjects, they should be compulsory in the

high school education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that painting and drawing are necessary as many other subjects. Therefore applying in high school is essential. In my perspective, i totally agree with this statement for several reason.

Firstly, it is worth consider that painting and drawing are important as many other subjects. When it comes to painting and drawing are helping develop student’s imagination and creativity in the future. Not only these are essential skill but also these are lack of in many companies nowadays. At present, many research illustrates that number of recruiters favour their candidates majorng in arts because these people tend to more creative. Creative and imagination are a key to company’s success. For instance, big brand such as Apple very respect their slogan ‘ think different’. While traditional subject such as math, physic and science help us thinking by the logic way; Art help us think by the emotion way, express thier inner thoughts and feeling. In my opinion, Art help them to think from different perspectives when encoutering problem.

Secondly, in terms of painting and drawing shoul be compulsory in high school education. For example; although in the past it was quite difficult for an arts student to have a stable job and regular income, nowadays however there are a wide range of high paying jobs that require the level of master about painting and drawing skill such as designer and architects. Last but not least, there should be ballance on these subjects, while main subjects as math make student tend to be stressfull and demanding, drawing and painting helps them relax and run out pressure.

In conclusion; although part of student do not keen on art, the advantages of art is out weight disadvantages. Iam agree with this point of view for many reason