Q2. Some people believe that car-free days are effective ways to reduce air pollution.

However, others argue that there are other ways that are more effective.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people think that it would be better for reduce air pollution base on the car-free days, without many ways are more benefit for reducing air pollution. In my point of view, despite other viable option, car-free days would be the best remedy.

It is clear that, if the goverment of the country want to reduce air pollution, they will make many policies relate to the atmosphere. In my opinion, encourage the local in there should be using public transport such as bus and train. There have a lot of ways to encourage are creating more station helping people try more convenient. More over, they could make many polices related to the price of the ticket and promotion for supporting people in moving.In additon, create more penalty for several companies have a limited carbons emissions. For instance, in many companies in European, which is have a limited carbons emissions. They have recieved a heavy fines and other penlaties.

Besides that, The car-free days is the best and effective ways reducing air pollution, these have a lot of benefit. Firstly, banning car will reducing the amount of pollution have in the air, less harmful of gases into atmosphere, creating more conditional for the earth to regenerative. Secondly, if the goverment have car-free days, they will less financial strength use for encourage local using public transport. It is more benefit and convenient to solve both things, decreasing air pollution and encourage people using transportation.

In conclution, although reducing pollution is regulation of particular industry, banning car is play an important role in society and benefit more in other scenarios. In my point of view, in the future the goverment should think to scale up this policy.